Emily Henderson

Holiday Special TODAY, folks.

It involves me, Orlando, special guest Dan Faires, a cute family and lots of crazy holiday stuff.  We be decorating all up in that hizouse.  ‘Staycation Modern’ is their style.

Its one hour long.  It’s a redesign first and then holiday decorating.  Lets make the ratings go crazy.  Lets have it be the biggest most highly rated show that has ever been watched.  Kinda like the series finale of MASH.  Or maybe lets beat a mid-season episode of Jersey Shore, for pete sake.

TODAY. 1PM (PST) 4PM (EST) 3PM (CT) 

ON HGTV

PLEASE RETWEET, REPOST, FACEBOOK, FRIENDSTER AND LINK THIS STUFF IN. 

Thanks everyone for watching!!! i’ll be posting all the pics on monday and i’ll get a schedule of when it re-airs for all those who missed it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>