Emily Henderson

Yeah, well, where were you conceived?

BUT FIRST, SECRETS FROM A STYLIST PREMIERES TONIGHT AT 8:30 EST, 7:30CST, and 5:30 PST AND AGAIN AT 12:30 AM.  ON HGTV. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WATCH IT, TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO WATCH IT, TWEET IT, TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO TWEET IT.  BLOG ABOUT IT.  FRIENDSTER IT. MYSPACE IT. LINK IT IN FOR GODS SAKE.  I’M… Read More …

Winning! MirrorMate Giveaway.

***This giveaway is now closed!*** Hello there readers and future winners.  Those of you who have  boring mirrors above your vanities are about to potentially win a pretty awesome solution.  I’m not a huge DIY chick, but this product is pretty rad:   Giveaway Entry Info: Prize: $200 to spend as you wish at MirrorMate.com How… Read More …

SEASON TWO STARTS THIS SATURDAY!!!

Season 2 of Secrets from a Stylist starts airing THIS SATURDAY.  ‘SRIGHT.  AT 8:30, instead of 9pm (most of you west coasters will get it at 5:30 as well on HD).  I for one have not seen any of them, but i’m  a-lovin’ them all design-wise.  We start the only one reveal thing on the second episode,… Read More …

WINNING!! ModCloth Giveaway, enter now folks.

****This giveaway is now over! Check out the $200 bucks you can win in my current giveaway!**** Welcome to ‘Winning!’ Fridays, where i’ll be highlighting some of my favorite vendors and stores and giving away their products.  I just realized how weird that is.  It’s like i contact a store and say, hey ‘i like… Read More …